Join us for our Celebrate! Work from Home

Member Events & Programs!

Legacy Planning Workshop with Diana Uricchio, Digital Organizer; Laura Mangum Broome, Resilience Coach, Marla Regan, Productivity Specialist, Tues., April 30 at 4:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm CDT, 7:30 pm EST

Celebrate! Birthday Bash!   

Thurs., June 13th! 

 

5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT /

2:30 pm PT

 
 
We're Celebrating: 

Coral, Donna, Carol, Joan, Amy, Karen & Laura! 

 
Join us for a bit of FUN! You deserve it! 
And Yes, there will be a few games with prizes for our WINNERS, too! 🎁

 

RSVP HERE!

Celebrate! Chat!

[+ Check out our new Celebrate! Community Hub!]

 

Wed., June 19

 

1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 10 am PT

 

Take a quick break to connect with Celebrate! Work from Home friends and meet some new ones!
 
Plus, get a tour of our new Celebrate! Community Hub!
 
Join us to catch-up & take a peek at what the new Celebrate! Community offers You, (all in 30 minutes or less! 
  
RSVP HERE!

Celebrate! June! 

 
June 1-30  Pride Month
June 7 - Donut Day & Chocolate Ice Cream Day
June 14 - Flag Day
June 16 - Father's Day
June 19 - Juneteenth
June 20 - Summer Solstice  
June 27 - National WFH Day!

 

🎉Make time to Celebrate! You! on National Work from Home Day

 

🎉And, Cheers to all the Dads [and those who are or were like a Dad]! 

 

Thank You for making a difference in the world! 💕
 
And, Cheers to all Celebrating Juneteenth, as well as those Celebrating Pride Month!🎉
 

 

Celebrate! Members with Birthdays in:

 April, May & June 

 

May 4 - Donna, Coral

May 13 - Carol 

May 17 - Joan

May 24 - Amy

May 29 - Karen

June 25 - Laura  

 

Join us to Celebrate! all our Birthday Honorees at the Celebrate! Birthday Bash!

 
Thurs., June 13th! 
 
5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm PT
 
🎉Cheers to all our Q2 Celebrate! Member Birthdays!🎉
 
[Let us know when your Birthday is, so You can be honored, too! Email Teri here to share when to Celebrate! You!] 
RSVP & details HERE!
Create Your (En)Vision Board 2024 Replay

[REPLAY] Create Your (En)Vision Board for 2024 is waiting for You! 

Continue envisioning your 2024 success with a Replay of our (En)Vision Board workshop with Marla Regan. 
See what success looks like for You in 2024! 

 

(En)Vision Board Replay

Celebrate! SPARKS:

Pat Buchanan Ignites LinkedIn Success!

Are you utilizing LinkedIn to empower Your remote success?

Pat Buchanan, CEO of PMB Marketing, shares her insights on how remote professionals can use LinkedIn for success within their organization and with key customers.

Available on demand in short segments (3-7 minutes), check out a few segments at a time or binge watch them all!

Access for FREE Here!