Join us for our Celebrate! Work from Home

Member Events & Programs!

Picture of Birthday Party table with cake, presents, balloons, confetti

Celebrate! Members with November & December Birthdays!

 

Nov. 7 - Marla!

Dec. 7 - Breck!

Dec. 15 - Mel!

Dec. 20 - Lacy!

 

Join us to Celebrate! Member Birthdays at the Birthday Bash plus Celebrate! Holidays on Dec. 14th!
RSVP!
packages wrapped in gold with information on the Celebrate! Birthday Bash plus Celebrate! Holiday FUN!

Celebrate! Birthday Bash! Celebrate! Holiday FUN!

Wed., Dec. 14th

 

5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm PT 
 
Celebrate! Member Birthdays, plus Celebrate! Holiday FUN! as we wrap up 2022 with a bit of FUN (and yes, there will be prizes!)

 

Count Me In!

Get Up & Move Challenge!

Looking for...
  • Inspiration
  • Fun
  • Motivation to Get Up & Move?

Our next Challenge will be in 2023! Sign-up to be in the loop on all the details!

Keep me in the Loop for the next Challenge!

Celebrate! SPARKS:

Pat Buchanan Ignites LinkedIn Success!

Pat Buchanan, CEO of PMB Marketing, shares her insights on how remote professionals can use LinkedIn for success within their organization and with key customers.

Available on demand in short segments (3-7 minutes), check out a few segments at a time or binge watch them all!

Check out this FREE Celebrate! Member Program HERE!