Celebrate! Birthday Bash! 

Celebrating Members with

January, February and March Birthdays!

Join us to  Celebrate: 

Janet, Beth, Jennifer,

Barbara, Alicia, Angie

and Pat! 🎉

 

Thurs., Feb. 22nd 

 

5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm PT 🥳

 

 Join us for a bit of FUN!  You deserve it!

And yes, there will be a few games with prizes for our WINNERS, too! 🎁

RSVP TODAY!