Take time to Catch-up!

Do you have lists, projects and things bouncing around in your head?

Need some motivation to get things done? 

 

Join us Saturday, March 2nd for Catch-up Time!  

Take an hour to dive in to it - even if you don't/can't finish it all, you'll have gotten started! 

Plus, you'll find a bit of encouragement and connect with others also catching-up! A Win-Win! 

Who knows, with some dedicated focus you may be able to knock it out of the park! ⚾

RSVP for Catch-up Time!

Saturday, March 2

2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT